Contact the PCA Board (please refer to our Papillon Breeder Directory for puppy/dog availability):

2023-2025 Board of Directors:

President –¬†Nicholas Forbes

Vice President –¬†Diana Sayre

Treasurer – Lori Livingston

Corresponding Secretary – Susan Bleckley

Recording Secretary – Danae Fayard

Director РGeorgianna Renouard 

Director – Tegan Stone Jaworski

Director – Cheslie Pickett-Smithey

Director – Marion Ford

Other Elected Positions:

Delegate to the AKC – Sandy Schumacher

Appointed Committee Chairs:

2023 PCA National Specialty Chair – Karen Byrd

AKC Gazette Columnist –

Archivist – Tracy Burdick

Benevolent Committee (Benevolent Requests) – Art and Nancy Hattan

Companion Events Committee –¬†Candy Janke

Genetic Research Committee – Blair Hooser

Hall of Fame – AKC New Titles – Paula Botwinick

Hall of Fame – Top Club Awards –Nicholas Forbes

Hall of Fame – Top Producers – Tracy Burdick

Historian – Tracy Burdick

Judges’ Education Committee – Angela Pickett

Juniors Committee – Tegan Jaworski Stone

Members’ Education Committee –

PCA Medallions and Club Pins – Anita Wright

Phalène Committee РKim Barbolini

Webmaster – Nicholas Forbes