Upcoming Papillon Specialties Calendar

PCA SE Regional Specialty
Orlando, Florida
Friday, December 13, 2019

Papillon Club of Southern California
Indio, California
Thursday, January 02, 2020

Papillon Club of Tulsa
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Saturday, January 11, 2020

Papillon Club of Northern California
Fresno, California
Friday, January 31, 2020 (Two Shows)

Sunshine State Papillon Club
Lakeland, Florida
Saturday, February 15, 2020

Papillon Club of Southern California
Pomona, California
Friday, February 28, 2020 (Two Shows)

Papillon Cub of America
Davenport, Iowa
Friday, May 22, 2020 (Agility)
Saturday, May 23, 2020 (Agility)
Sunday, May 24, 2020 (Agility)

Papillon Club of America
Des Moines, Iowa
Monday, May 25, 2020 (Obedience/Rally)
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 (Obedience/Rally)
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 (Sweepstakes)
Thursday, May 28, 2020 (Dogs)
Friday, May 29, 2020 (Bitches)
Saturday, May 30, 2020 (Veterans, BOB, and Intersex)

Papillon Club of Iowa
Des Moines, Iowa
Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Greater Chicagoland Papillon Club
De Kalb, Illinois
Saturday, July 04, 2020
Sunday, July 05, 2020

Papillon Club of America
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Saturday, May 15, 2021 (Agility)
Sunday, May 16, 2021 (Agility)
Monday, May 17, 2021 (Obedience/Rally)
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 (Obedience/Rally)
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 (Sweepstakes)
Thursday, May 20, 2021 (Dogs)
Friday, May 21, 2021 (Bitches)
Saturday, May 22, 2021 (Veterans, BOB, and Intersex)