Upcoming Papillon Specialties Calendar

Alamo Papillon Society
San Antonio, Texas
Saturday, July 14, 2018

Papillon Association of Puget Sound
Enumclaw, Washington
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018

Patriot Papillon Club
Auburn, Massachusetts
Friday, August 17, 2018

Alamo Papillon Society
Houston, Texas
Friday, August 24, 2018

Houston Area Papillon Club
Houston, Texas
Friday, August 24, 2018

Papillon Club of Iowa
Amana, Iowa
Saturday, September 01, 2018
Sunday, September 02, 2018

Papillon Club of Northern California
Carson City, Nevada
Thursday, September 27, 2018 (Two Shows)

Sierra Nevada Papillon Club
Carson City, Nevada
Friday, September 28, 2018 (Two Shows)

Papillon Club of Columbia River
Ridgefield, Washington
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Sunday, October 28, 2018

Papillon Club of Southern California
Indio, California
Thursday, January 03, 2019
Friday, January 04, 2019

Papillon Club of Tulsa
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Papillon Club of America
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Thursday, May 30, 2019 (Sweepstakes)
Friday, May 31, 2019 (Dogs and Some Bitches)
Saturday, June 01, 2019 (Remaining Bitches and BOB)