We hope enjoyed this year’s National Specialty!

2018 Marked Catalog – Agility – Friday
2018 Marked Catalog – Agility – Saturday
2018 Marked Catalog – Agility – Sunday

2018 PCA National Specialty Judging Program.

2018 Judges:

Regional #1: Mr. Mickey Feigelson
Regional #2: Ms. Charlotte Patterson
Sunshine State:  Mr. Richard Mullen
National Conformation:  Sharon Newcomb
National Sweepstakes:  Janis McLaren
National Agility:  Robert Jeffers
National 4-6 Mo. Puppy:  Edwin Valle
National Obedience/Rally:  Carol Ann Klein and Deborah Neufeld
National Phalène Match:  Kaj Gänger

On-Line Entry (Conformation/Obedience/Rally)
On-Line Entry (Agility)

Agility Awards
Auction & Raffle
Awards Banquet Form
Catalog Ads
Commemoratives Form
Hotel Meeting Rooms Layout
Judges’ Education
Local Shopping Options
Local Tourist Sights
Obedience Awards
Parade of New Champion and Title Holders Celebration Form
Phalène Match & Achievement Banquet Information
Phalène Banquet Form
Premium List (Agility)
Premium List (Conformation/Obedience/Rally)
Recreational Vehicle Information
Reserved Seating Form
Top 25 Event Application Information
Trophies Donations
Vendor Booth Form
Show Veterinarian Information

Welcome Party Information

If you have any questions or are looking for more information, please contact our 2018 National Show Chair.