Contact the PCA Board (please refer to our Papillon Breeder Directory for puppy/dog availability):

2017-2019 Board of Directors:

Nicholas Forbes

Vice President
Marcy Wyrens

Lou Ann King

Corresponding Secretary
Kay Strohen

Recording Secretary
Beth Gray

Mary Keith Welch

Carol Ochs

Diana Sayre

Jack Sirkoch

Elected Positions:

Delegate to the AKC – Arlene Czech

Appointed Committee Chairs:

2019 PCA National Specialty Chair – Tammy Tackett

2020 PCA National Specialty Chair –

AKC Gazette Columnist – Roseanne Fucillo

Archivist – Tracy Burdick

Benevolent Committee (Benevolent Requests) – Art and Nancy Hattan

C&BL Revision Recommendations Committee –

Companion Events Committee – Candy Janke

Genetic Research Committee – Andi Meloon

Hall of Fame – AKC New Titles –

Hall of Fame – Top Club Awards –

Hall of Fame – Top Producers – Tracy Burdick

Historian – June Peterson-Crane

Illustrated Standard Committee – Charlotte McGowan

Judges’ Education Committee – Lou Ann King

Juniors Committee – Marcy Wyrens

Meet The Breeds Guidelines Committee – Carol Ochs

Members’ Education Committee – Tracy Burdick

Membership Committee – Jane Sirkoch

National Specialty Site Search and Event Negotiations Committee – Carol Ochs

PapTalk Editor – Open

PCA Medallions and Club Pins – Anita Wright

Phalène Committee – Janis McLaren

Standing Finance Committee – Karen Murad

Web Content – Kay Strohen

Webmaster, Acting – Nicholas Forbes