Contact the PCA Board (please refer to our Papillon Breeder Directory for puppy/dog availability):

2017-2019 Board of Directors:

President
Nicholas Forbes
president@papillonclub.org

Vice President
Marcy Wyrens
vice-president@papillonclub.org

Treasurer
Lou Ann King
treasurer@papillonclub.org

Corresponding Secretary
Kay Strohen
corresponding-secretary@papillonclub.org

Recording Secretary
Beth Gray
secretary@papillonclub.org

Director
Mary Keith Welch
director1@papillonclub.org

Director
Carol Ochs
director2@papillonclub.org

Director
Diana Sayre
director3@papillonclub.org

Director
Jack Sirkoch
director4@papillonclub.org

Elected Positions:

Delegate to the AKC – Arlene Czech

Appointed Committee Chairs:

2019 PCA National Specialty Chair – Tammy Tackett

2020 PCA National Specialty Chair –

AKC Gazette Columnist – Roseanne Fucillo

Archivist – Tracy Burdick

Benevolent Committee (Benevolent Requests) – Art and Nancy Hattan

C&BL Revision Recommendations Committee –

Companion Events Committee – Candy Janke

Genetic Research Committee – Andi Meloon

Hall of Fame – AKC New Titles –

Hall of Fame – Top Club Awards –

Hall of Fame – Top Producers – Tracy Burdick

Historian – June Peterson-Crane

Illustrated Standard Committee – Charlotte McGowan

Judges’ Education Committee – Lou Ann King

Juniors Committee – Marcy Wyrens

Meet The Breeds Guidelines Committee – Carol Ochs

Members’ Education Committee – Tracy Burdick

Membership Committee – Jane Sirkoch

National Specialty Site Search and Event Negotiations Committee – Carol Ochs

PapTalk Editor – Open

PCA Medallions and Club Pins – Anita Wright

Phalène Committee – Janis McLaren

Standing Finance Committee – Karen Murad

Web Content – Kay Strohen

Webmaster, Acting – Nicholas Forbes