Contact the PCA Board (For Puppy/Dog availability please refer to our Papillon Breeder Directory):

 

 

2017-2019 Board of Directors:

President
Nicholas Forbes
president@papillonclub.org

Vice President
Marcy Wyrens
vice-president@papillonclub.org

Treasurer
Lou Ann King
treasurer@papillonclub.org

Corresponding Secretary
Kay Strohen
corresponding-secretary@papillonclub.org

Recording Secretary
Beth Gray
secretary@papillonclub.org

Director
Mary Keith Welch
director1@papillonclub.org

Director
Carol Ochs
director2@papillonclub.org

Director
Diana Sayre
director3@papillonclub.org

Director
Jack Sirkoch
director4@papillonclub.org

Elected Positions:

Delegate to the AKC – Arlene Czech

Committee Chairs:

2018 PCA National Specialty – Karen Byrd

AKC Gazette Columnist – Roseanne Fucillo

Archivist/Custodian of the Hall of Fame – Tracy Burdick

Awards Committee – Tracy Burdick

Benevolent Committee (Benevolent Requests) – Art and Nancy Hutton

Club Pins – Anita Wright

Companion Events Committee – Candy Janke

Genetics Chair – Andi Meloon

Historian – June Peterson-Crane

Illustrated Standard Research Committee – Charlotte McGowan

Judges’ Education Committee – Lou Ann King

Juniors Committee – Marcy Wyrens

Members’ Education Committee – Tracy Burdick

Membership Committee – Jane Sirkoch

National and Regional Specialty Manual Rewrite Committee – Carol Ochs

National Specialty Site Search and Event Negotiations Committee – Carol Ochs

PapTalk Editor – June Peterson-Crane

Phalène Committee – Janis McLaren

Standing Finance Committee – Karen Murad

Web Content Chair – Kay Strohen