2018 PAPILLON BREEDER DIRECTORY

Below is a list of the states where you can find Papillon breeders. Click on the state nearest you to find your local breeder or scroll down to browse through our breeder directory.  All underlined kennel names and breeder names are links that you only need to click on to go to either their website or open an e-mail to send.

United States

ALAKAZARCACOCTDEFLGAHIIDILINIAKSKYLAMEMDMAMIMNMSMOMTNENVNHNJNMNYNCNDOHOKORPARISCSDTNTXUTVTVAWAWVWIWY

Canada

Sweden

United States

Alabama

Hazel Green:  Coral Bay, Reg (coralbaypugs.com) – Carol Anne Giles (coralbay@prodigy.net), PH:  +1 (561) 906-3716.

Alaska

Anchorage:  Chinak –  Chris Hedberg (jhedberg@gci.net).
Anchorage:  Steneko – Stephanie Koeniger (slknrk@gci.net),  PH:  +1 (907) 345-1685.

Arizona

Chandler:  Bel (belpapillons.com) – Tracey Isaacson (tvisaacson@gmail.com), PH: +1 (602) 828-0945.
Goodyear:  
Andali – Cheryl Maass (papreezi@cox.net), PH:  +1 (623) 986-1528.
Phoenix:  Black Mountain – Alice Blazer (blazerdvm@earthlink.net).
Phoenix:  KenMar II (kenmarpapillons.com) – Helen Angle (kenmar85028@yahoo.com), PH:  +1 (602) 992-8443.

Arkansas

No breeders here

California

Acampo:  Cadaga (cadagapapillons.com) – Alicia Adams (pumpkinadams@gmail.com), PH:  +1 (775) 770-8830.
Bakersfield:  Whitestar – Diane Ashburn (ashburn@att.net).
Fallbrook:  Clear Sky – Susan Nikkel (clearskypapilon@yahoo.com).
Forest Hill:  Playful Papillons (playfulpapillons.com) – Mary Ann Wik (playfulpapillons@hotmail.com), PH: +1 (530) 367-2702.
Fresno:
 Disyre (disyrepapillons.net)– Diana Sayre (disyrepapillons@gmail.com), +1 (559) 203-0094.
Orosi:  Toon Town (toontownpaps.com):  Susi Gleffe (toontown@psnw.com).
Palm Desert:  Desert Heaven – Antoinette Johnson (chiantixtra@gmail.com), PH:  +1 (760) 568-6011.
Palm Desert:  Le Roi (leroipapillons.com) – Joyce Chapman (weepaps@gmail.com).
Prunedale:  
Vala – Michael Philip (justvala1@gmail.com), PH: +1 (919) 606-7800.
Rancho Palo Verdes:  
Desiree (desireepapillons.com) – Maureen McGrath (desireepapillons@gmail.com).
Riverside:  Whitestar – Arvilla White (whtstarpaps@sbcglobal.net).
Twentynine Palms:  Makalea – Mary Ann Hillyard (hillyardma001@gmail.com)
PH: +1 (760) 361-4204.

Colorado

No breeders here.

Connecticut

Brookfield:  Brookfield (brookfieldpapillons.com) – Sherry Duhigg (brookfieldpapillons@gmail.com), PH: +1 (203) 775-1872.
Norwalk:  Cadaga – John Oulton (cadagapapillon@gmail.com).

Delaware

No breeders here.

Florida


Atlantis:  
RoCyn (rocynpaps.com) – Cynthia Springer (cynthia225@aol.com).
Cape Coral:  Pearl Street – Kay Strohen (kaystrohen@aol.com).
Central Florida:  
Baypalms (baypalmspapillons.com):  Lori Landis (baypalmspaps@gmail.com).
Florida:  
Allistar – Beth Gray (bethagray63@gmail.com).
Florida:  
Wildfire (wildfirepapillons.com) – Angela Pickett (pickettpap@aol.com), PH: +1 (407) 252-3111.
Key West:  Robert Jabour (bobjabour@hotmail.com), PH:  +1 (305) 797-7041.
Longwood:  
Pluma – Margaret Morrell (marge_morrell@att.net), PH: +1 (407) 310-9446.
Middleburg:
 SherJak (sherjak.com) – Sherrie Puzak (sherjak@gmail.com), PH: +1 (904) 413-7144.
Myakka City:  
The Pines (thepinespapillons.com) – Lois Albritton (lhoran438@aol.com), PH:  +1 (941) 322-6072.
Pensacola:  
Spice’s – Linda Mills (sheltiepap@gmail.com).
Spring Hill:  
A Nights – Judy Dunn (manard520@aol.com).
Wesley Chapel:  HoneyKyst (honeykyst.com) – Valerie Garcia (honeykyst@msn.com).
Zephyrhills:  Parasol (parasolpapillons.com) – Dorothy Anderson (parasolpapillons@aol.com), PH:  +1 (813) 713-0050.

Georgia

Cumming:  Silkwings (silkwings.net)– Karen Byrd (dakabyrd@bellsouth.net), PH: +1 (770) 844-0312.
Forsyth:  Tallis (tallistoydogs.com) – Vida Ellis Hughes (f.ellis@mindspring.com).
Lilburn:  Candella (candellapapillons.com) – Carol Ochs (cochs@att.net). PH: +1 (770) 630-4100.
Lilburn:  Satin Doll – Barbara Zingleman (bzingleman@hotmail.com).
Lisella:  Liss Alana – Lana Wuolukka (lwuolukka@yahoo.com).
Sugar Valley:  Wildfire (wildfirepapillons.com) – Cheslie Pickett Smithey (the1andonlychez@aol.com), +1 407) 276-3796.

Hawaii

Kailua:  Okekai – Barbara Ankersmit (barbara.ankersmit@anthologygroup.com), PH: +1 (808) 372-4414.

Idaho

No breeders here.

Illinois

Charleston:  Briarkeep (briarkeep.com):  Cynthia Nichols (briarkeep@gmail.com).
Maple Park:  Wingssong (doghandler.com):  Chris Jones (cjl@doghandler.com).

Indiana

No breeders here.

Iowa

Clive:  Winghaven (winghavenpapillons.com) – Elizabeth Shonts (bshonts@q.com).
East Moline:  Zelicaon – Forrest Johnson (forrestjohnson@mchsi.com), PH: +1 (563) 381-2588.
Solon:  LoTeKi (lotekipapillons.com) – Lou Ann King (louann@lotekipapillons.com).
West Des Moines:  Emerald Garden –  Nancy O’Connell (nancy.oconnell@mchsi.com).

Kansas

No breeders here.

Kentucky

La Grange:  Hallmark (hallmarkpapillons.net) – Jerrilin Naylor (jnaylor4@bellsouth.net), PH: +1 (502) 500-6463.

Louisiana

Bastrop:  Adora – Tonia Perry (lovepaps2@yahoo.com).
Baton Rouge:  Prana (pranapapillons.com) – Mary Kendall Maginnis.
Pineville:  Windlake (windlakepapillon.com) – Jackie Cantwell (nlugator@att.net), PH: +1 (318) 640-8831.

Maine

No breeders here.

Maryland

Fallston:  Waytogo (waytogopaps.com) – Suzanne Hannon (suzanne@waytogopaps.com), PH: +1 (410) 692-9306.
Hughesville:  Denzel (denzelpaps.com) – Tracy Burdick (tracy@denzelpaps.com), Hughesville.
Westminster:  Chessy’s – Anne-Marie Cole (lacy6marie@gmail.com) PH: +1 (443) 487-2210.

Massachusetts

Newton:  Rorralore –  Charlotte McGowan (rorralore@gmail.com).

Michigan

Middleville:  PlayTyme (playtime.us) – Cherish DeWitt (playtymepapillons@gmail.com).
Watervliet:  CYRWYNDZ – Cynthia Frazee (cyndylf@aol.com).

Minnesota

North Branch:  MCK (mckpapillons.com) – Karen Lawrence (karen@mckpapillons.com), PH: +1 (651) 674-7624.
South St. Paul:  Cassa Bella (casabellapapillons.com) – Carol Lauren-Schmidt (lauren-schmidt@msn.com).

Mississippi

No breeders here

Missouri

Independence:  Skies – Virginia Read (readginger1@yahoo.com), PH: +1 (816) 796-7012.

Montana

Billings:  Crisanda (crisanda.com) – Vickie Ehrelkrona (crisanda@att.net).
Broadview:  ET’s (etrench.com) – Tammy Fortney (etfortney@yahoo.com).

Nebraska

Ceresco:  MarRic (marricpapillons.com) – Marcy Wyrens (mrwyrens@radiks.net).

Nevada

Sparks:  Belle Ami (info@belleamipapillons.com) – Christa Steele (christa.steel@charter.net).

New Hampshire

No breeders here

New Jersey

Allendale:  Cilloette Butterflies (cilloettebutterflies.com):  Roseann Fucillo (cilloette@yahoo.com).
Sicklerville:  Involo (involopapillons.com):  Donna G. Garofalo (mdgaro@aol.com).

New Mexico

Carlsbad:  Dollar Bar Ranch:  Debrorah Schenck (rowdydoc@live.com).
Roswell:  J Bar (jbarpapillons.com):  Jennifer Able-Jones (jbarpapillons@msn.com).

New York

Batavia:  MedLee (medleepapillons.com) – Susan Austin (medlee@rochester.rr.com), PH: +1 (585) 343-8448.
Brewster:  Acadia – Linda Post (lindapost89@yahoo.com).
Churchville:  Noble’s (noblespapillons.com) – Marcia Noble (mnoble1@rochester.rr.com).
Fort Plain:  Highwind – Marie Smith (paws08@roadrunner.com), PH: +1 (518) 365-3269.
Kings Park:  Linderhof – Ute Santella (alletas@optonline.net).
Remsen:  Thornapple – Rebecca Davies (thornapple3@cs.com).
Schenectady:  Medina – Sandra Haber (sandrahab@gmail.com).
Stony Brook:  Junonia (junoniapapillons.com) – Christine Havran (junoniapapillon@optonline.net), PH: +1 (631) 751-1441.
Williamsville:  Spotlight – Kim Barbolini (kimotmom@msn.com).

North Carolina

Hendersonville:  Serna-Stedt – June Peterson (serna.stedt@gmail.com).

North Dakota

Bismarck:  Jo’C – Jolene Clemmons.

Ohio

Bellefontaine:  Liberty – Chris Jackson (libertypaps@yahoo.com), PH: +1 (937) 599-1424.
Bethesda:  NanKen (nankenshowpapillons.com) – Nana Ridgeway (nanken419@sbcglobal.net).
Clayton:  Marquis – Paula Ray (marquispap@hotmail.com).
Medina:  Domino – Leona Domino (ldomino309@aol.com), PH: +1 (330) 239-3212.

Oklahoma

Collinsville:  Quillo (quillopapillons.com) – Mary Haken (quillopapillons@gmail.com).
Mangum:  Redland – Lisa Richert (llrichert@yahoo.com), PH: +1 (361) 788-3237.
Sallisaw:  Pilot (pilotpapillons.com) – Don Bauer (don@pilotpapillons.com), PH: +1 (479) 926-1432.
Skiatook:  Adaugeo (adaugeopapillons.com) – Danae Fayard (adaugeo@atlasok.com), PH: +1 (918) 269-7906.

Oregon

Manzanita:  BonnieJean (bonniejeanpapillons.com) – Bonnie Kost (bonniekost@gmail.com), PH: +1 (503) 702-8049.
Monmouth:  Remani (remani papillons.com) – Danni Peterson (jcdlpeter@msn.com).
Portland:  Belladonna – Kerri Pettey (belladonnapapillons@gmail.com), PH: +1 (503) 761-2371.
Roseburg:  Ezee – Elaine Zech (ezeepaps@charter.net), PH: +1 (541) 680-2127.

Pennsylvania

Dauphin:  Tuinluv’s (tuinluvs.com) –Tina Moran (tinamoran523@aol.com), +1 (717) 773-6271.
Renfew:  Guerin (guerinpaps.com) – Jane Sirkoch (jasirkoch@yahoo.com).
Warminster:  Heise – Lydia Heise (heiseaccounting@verizon.net).

Rhode Island

Hope:  Althea Connetti (dave341@verizon.net).

South Carolina

Charleston:  Gsmrwngs/JoSuPam – Pam Carlock (gsmrwngs@aol.com).
Columbia:  Koh Tang (kohtangpapillons.com) – Daniel Hoffman (kohtangdan@gmail.com).
Goose Creek:  Azure – Kathy Patterson (pattersk1@yahoo.com).

South Dakota

No breeders here

Tennessee

Bethpage:  Firefly – Christine Hutchinson (butterflyranch@bellsouth.net), Bethpage.
Clarksville:  D’Angelis – Patricia Rust (parust@aol.com).
Franklin:  Fenice – Ellen Perry (ellenperry1@me.com).
Franklin:  Hallmark (hallmarkpapillons.net) – Jane Snider (sniderjane@gmail.com).
Hartsville:  Hart’s (harts-papillons.com) – Mary Helm (hartspapillons@bellsouth.net), PH: +1 (615) 374-2759.
Humboldt:  Lawood – Laura Cox (lawoodpaps@yahoo.com), Humboldt, PH: +1 (731) 410-1224.
McEwan:  Ed-Wan – Wanda Mosley (papteacher@yahoo.com).

Texas

Buchanan Dam:  Rock Den (rockdenpapillons.com) – Jo Buntrock (jobuntrock@gmail.com), Buchanan Dam, PH: +1 (512) 569-4190.
Cleburne:  Esprit (espritpapillons.com) – Patsy Kirk (patsy@espritpapillons.com).
Dallas:  Riley’s (rileyspapillons.com) – Linda Riley (glgriley@aol.com).
Fairfield:  Tresor (chrissystems.com) – Lisa Christensen (lisa@chrissystems.com), PH: +1 (903) 357-0117.
Jonesboro:  Blazen (blazenpapillons.com) – Sally “Sissy” Hill (sissy@blazenpapillons.com), Jonesboro, PH +1 (432) 413-9772.
Kingwood:  GrandeMaison – Martha Greathouse (coloradomeg@aol.com), PH: + 1 (719) 331-1917.
League City:  Clearlake (clearlakepap.com) – Elyse Vandermolen (clearlakepap@aol.com), PH: +1 (281) 332-5633.
New Caney:  Crown Jewel (crownjewelpapillons.com) – Shay Pask Van (shayapv@yahoo.com).
San Antonio:  Marichin (marichin.com) – Marichin Uriarte (marichin59@aol.com), PH: +1 (210) 408-2872.
San Antonio:  Runway (runwaypapillons.net) – Julia King (jking2017@mail.com).
San Antonio:  Smailliw – Holly Williams (maggie@smailliw.com).
Sanger:  Chateau Charlemagne (papillons.us) – Sally Bacus (sally@mypbmail.com), PH +1 (817) 488-5078.
Spring:  Gails (gailspapillons.com) – Gail Howard (gailmarjhoward@aol.com), PH: +1 (713) 598-8691.
Texarkana:  Copella (copellapapillons.com) – Paula Cox (copellapapillons@aol.com).
Texas:  Flambeau – Keith Macaluso.
Venus:  AzureStar – Adrienne Wolfson (adrienne.wolfson@gmail.com).

Utah

No breeders here

Vermont

No breeders here

Virginia

Midlothian:  Gala Walden – Margaret Van Cleave (margaret@virginiasystems.com).
Staunton:  Bel Canto – Patricia Anders (belcantoigs@gmail.com).
Vinton:  Parides (paridespapillons.net) – Debbie Patterson (paridespapillons@aol.com).

Washington

Bellingham:  Kokomo (kokomokennels.com) – Jamie Foti (westcoastmarine@comcast.net).
Benton City:  Arbeitsheim –  Bonnie Primus, PH: +1 (509) 588-6625.
Benton City:  Akai (akaipaps.com) – Marion Ford (akaipaps@hotmail.com).
Camas:  Joyvnture – Kathy Fish (pawcific@aol.com).
Camas:  La Ren (larenpapillons.com) – Janis McLaren (larenpap@comcast.net).
Covington:  Dreampaps (dreampaps.com) – Nicholas Forbes (nicholas@dreampaps.com)
Enumclaw:  Belle Vie – Mary Brockman (brockmanmary@yahoo.com).
Graham:  Krystal (krystalpapillons.com) – Karen Murad (kmurad@centurylink.net).
Sequim:  Rocking N – Nancy Radich (rockingn@olypen.com), PH: +1 (360) 683-8805.
Wenatchee:  Delyteful (delytefulpapillons.com) – Debbie Tedrow (debbietedrow@msn.com), PH: +1 (509) 860-3002.
Yakima:  Cadgets (butterflydogs.com) – Gayle Key (cadgets3@gmail.com).

West Virginia

No breeders here

Wisconsin

Fremont:  Merrylegs – Mary Frisch (mary.sprucehaven.frisch@gmail.com).
New London:  Sleepy Creek (sleepycreekkennel.net) – Candace Janke (sleepycreekkennel@yahoo.com).

Wyoming

Torrington:  Tiny T (tinytpapillons.com):  Sally Howard (tinypaps@yahoo.com).

Canada

Alberta

Foothills:  Animato – Louann Hansen (louannh@nucleus.com).

British Columbia

Duncan:  Flinters (flinterspapillons.ca) – Nancy Verhoog (flinterspapillons@gmail.com).

Sweden

Knivsta:  Caratoots (caratoots.com) – Kaj Ganger (papillon@caratoots.com), PH: +46 (0) 18-387397.