2021 PAPILLON BREEDER DIRECTORY

Below is a list of the states where you can find Papillon breeders. Click on the state nearest you to find your local breeder or scroll down to browse through our breeder directory.  All underlined kennel names and breeder names are links that you only need to click on to go to either their website or open an e-mail to send.  Updated as of 2021FEB15.

United States

ALAKAZARCACOCTDEFLGAHIIDILINIAKSKYLAMEMDMAMIMNMSMOMTNENVNHNJNMNYNCNDOHOKORPARISCSDTNTXUTVTVAWAWVWIWY

Canada

Russia

Sweden

United States

Alabama

No breeders here.

Alaska

Anchorage:  Chinak – Chris Hedbert (lhedberg@gci.net), PH: +1 (907) 301-3693.
Anchorage:  
Steneko – Stephanie Koeniger (slknrk@gci.net),  PH:  +1 (907) 345-1685.

Arizona

Goodyear:  Andali – Cheryl Maass (andali2424@gmail.com), PH:  +1 (623) 986-1528.
Peoria:  
Betty Marotti (6marotti1@gmail.com), PH: +1 (623-512-5266.
Phoenix:  Black Mountain – Alice Blazer (blazerdvm@earthlink.net).
Phoenix:  KenMar II (kenmarpapillons.com) – Helen Angle (kenmar85028@yahoo.com), PH:  +1 (602) 992-8443.

Arkansas

Midland:  Farfalla – Shelley Malone (farfallapapillons@yahoo.com), PH: +1 (814) 671-1699.

California

Bakersfield:  Tres Belle – Diane Ashburn (d.ashburn@att.net), Ph: +1 (661) 332-7092.
Foothills Ranch:  Soleil Dawn Hoyt (deecheriehoyt@gmail.com).
Fresno:  Disyre (disyrepapillons.net) – Diana Sayre (disyrepapillons@gmail.com), PH: +1 (559) 203-0094.

Hemet:  Elidas (elidaswhippetsandpapillons.com), Shellie Juden (elidaswhip@aol.com), +1 (951) 926-6668.
Monterey:  
Cadaga (cadagapapillons.com)Alicia R. Adams (cadagapapillon1@gmail.com).
Orosi:  Toon Town (toontownpaps.com)Susi Gleffe (toontown@psnw.com).
Palm Desert:  Desert Heaven – Antoinette Johnson (chiantixtra@gmail.com), PH:  +1 (760) 568-6011.

Colorado

 

No breeders here.

Connecticut

No breeders here.

Delaware

No breeders here.

Florida

Atlantis:  RoCyn (rocynpaps.com) – Cynthia Springer (cynthia225@aol.com), +1 (561) 308-8446.
Cape Coral:
 Pearl Street – Kay Strohen (kaystrohen@aol.com), PH: +1 (239) 273-3867.
Caryville:  
Runway (runwaypapillons.net)Julia King (jking2017@mail.com).
Central Florida:  
Baypalms (baypalmspapillons.com) – Lori Landis (baypalmspaps@gmail.com).
Dade City:  Parasol (parasolpapillons.com) – Dorothy Anderson (parasolpapillons@aol.com), PH:  +1 (813) 713-0050.
Florida:  Wildfire (wildfirepapillons.com) – Angela Picket (pickettpap@aol.com), PH: + 1 (407) 252-3111.
Key West:  Robert Jabour (bobjabour@hotmail.com), PH:  +1 (305) 797-7041.
Key West:  Teresa Jabour (terriejabour@hotmail.com), PH +1 (305) 797-7043.
Lehigh Acres:  
Kathleen O’Boyle (oboylek@hotmail.com), PH: +1 (703) 408-1764.
Longwood: Pluma – Marge Morrell (marge_morrell@att.net), PH: +1 (407) 310-9446.
Middleburg:  SherJak (sherjak.com) – Sherrie Puzak (sherjak@gmail.com), PH: +1 (904) 413-7144.
Myakka City:  The Pines (thepinespapillons.com)Lois Albritton (lhoran438@aol.com), PH: +1 (941) 812-8852.
Naples:  Allistar (allistarpaps.com) – Beth Gray (bethagray63@gmail.com), PH: +1 (239) 218-5532.
Panasoffkee:  
Spring Hill:  
Magnolise (ruxandralevado.com)Ruxandra Levado (papillon@ruxandralevado.com), PH: +1 (352-254-0999).
Spring Hill:  A Nights – Judy Dunn (manard520@aol.com), PH: +1 (517) 927-5103.
Wesley Chapel:  HoneyKyst (honeykyst.com) – Valerie Garcia (honeykyst@msn.com).

Georgia

Cumming:  Silkwings (silkwings.net) – Karen Byrd (dakabyrd@bellsouth.net), PH: +1 (770) 844-0312.
Forsyth:  Tallis (tallistoydogs.com) – Vida Ellis Hughes (f.ellis@mindspring.com), +1 (770) 596-9589.
Rising Fawn:  Tylane (facebook.com/tylanepapillons)Miranda Booth (tylane4@yahoo.com), PH: +1 (423) 385-5243.
Sugar Valley:  Wildfire (wildfirepapillons.com)Cheslie Pickett Smithey (pickettpap@aol.com), PH: +1 (407) 276-3796.

Hawaii

Kailua:  Okekai – Barbara Ankersmit (bankersmit@hawaii.rr.com), PH: +1 (808) 372-4414.

Idaho

No breeders here.

Illinois

Maple Park:  Wingssong (doghandler.com) –  Chris Jones (clj@doghandler.com), PH: +1 (630-842-0123.

Indiana

West La Fayette:  Briarkeep (briarkeep.com) – Blair Hooser (briarkeep@gmail.com), PH: +1 (765) 412-2484.

Iowa

Clive:  Winghaven (winghavenpapillons.com)Beth Shonts (bshonts@qmail.com).
West Des Moines:  
Emerald Garden – Nancy O’Connell (naoconnell1984@gmail.com), PH: +1 (515) 223-8119.
Solon:  LoTeKi (lotekipapillons.com) – Lou Ann King (louann@lotekipapillons.com),  PH: +1 (319) 624-2798.

Kansas

No breeders here.

Kentucky

Midway:  Nicole Laver-Freedman (nichole@freedmanharness.com), PH: +1 (859) 462-7228.

Louisiana

Louisiana:  Prana (pranapapillons.com) – Mary Kendall Maginnis.

Maine

No breeders here.

Maryland

Centreville:  Shep’s – Susie Shepard (susiespapillons@gmail.com), PH: +1 (410) 490-6407.
Fallston:
 Waytogo (waytogopaps.com) – Suzanne Hannon (suzanne@waytogopaps.com), PH: +1 (410) 692-9306.
Westminster:  Chessy’s – Ann-Marie Cole (lacy6marie@gmail.com).

  Massachusetts

 No breeders here.

Michigan

Middleville:  Playtyme (playtyme.us)Cherish DeWitt (playtymepapillons@gmail.com), PH: +1 (616) 217-1616.

Minnesota

North Branch:  MCK (mckpapillons.com) – Karen Lawrence (karen@mckpapillons.com), PH: +1 (651) 674-7624.
South St. Paul:  Cassa Bella (casabellapapillons.com) – Carol Lauren-Schmidt (lauren-schmidt@msn.com), PH:  +1 (612) 240-4010.

Mississippi

No breeders here.

Missouri

St. Joseph:  Skytry (breeders.net/detail.php?id=220688)Joanne Glawson (skytry4@aol.com), PH:  +1 (816) 294-1838.

Montana

No Breeders Here

Nebraska

Ceresco:  MarRic (marricpapillons.com) – Marcy Wyrens (mrwyrens@radiks.net).

Nevada

No Breeders Here

New Hampshire

No breeders here.

New Jersey

Allendale:  Cilloette Butterflies (cilloettebutterflies.com) – Roseann Fucillo (cilloette@yahoo.com).
Monmouth Junction: Paragon – Ronda Dalton (rhonda.dalton@comcast.net).
Monroe:  Golden Sky – Lynda Neff (surfdogs5@gmail.com).
Sicklerville:  InVolo (involopapillons.com)Donna Garofalo (mdgaro@aol.com), PH:  +1 (856) 875-0901.

New Mexico

Carlsbad:  Dollar Bar Ranch (dollarbarranchpapillons.com) –  Debrorah Schenck (rowdydoc@live.com).
Roswell:  Jbar (jbarpapillons.com)Jennifer Able-Jones (jennifer@jbarpapillons.com), PH: +1 (575) 914-2252.

New York

Batavia:  MedLee (medleepapillons.com) – Susan Austin (medlee@rochester.rr.com), PH: +1 (585) 343-8448.
Brewster:  Acadia – Linda Post (lindapost89@yahoo.com), PH: +1 (845) 797-3474.
Kings Park:  Linderhof – Ute Santella (alletas@optonline.net).
Williamsville:  Spotlight – Kim Barbolini (kimotmom@msn.com), PH: +1 (716) 689-3834.

North Carolina

Brevard:  Serna-Stedt – June Peterson (flivverway@gmail.com), PH: +1 (281) 814-2392.
Clayton:  Landd – Deedy Sorenson (deedyp@earthlink.net), PH: +1 (919) 949-3926.
Wake Forest:  Kittie Deemer (vanscapes@mac.com), PH: +1 (919) 819-1562.

North Dakota

Bismarck:  Jo’C – Jolene Clemmons (joclemmons@yahoo.com), PH: +1 (701) 222-8390.

Ohio

Bellefontaine:  Liberty – Chris Jackson (libertypaps@yahoo.com), PH: +1 (937) 599-1424.
Bethesda:  
NanKen (nankenshowpapillons.com) – Nana Ridgeway (nanken419@sbcglobal.net).

Hinckley:  Domino (dominopapillons.com)Laura Temperato (dltemperato@aol.com), PH: +1 (440) 666-2649.

Oklahoma

Salisaw:  Pilot (pilotpapillons.com)Don Bauer (don@pilotpapillons.com), PH: +1 (479) 926-1432.
Skiatook:  Adaugeo (adaugeopapillons.com) – Danae Fayard (adaugeo@atlasok.com), PH: +1 (918) 269-7906.

  Oregon

Central Point:  Windermere (windermerepapillons.com)Katherine Hinds (windermerepapillons@yahoo.com).
Monmouth:  Remani (remanipapillons.com) – Danni Peterson (jcdlpeter@msn.com).
Portland:  
Belladonna – Kerri Pettey (belladonnapapillons@gmail.com), PH: +1 (503) 761-2371.
Roseburg:
 Ezee – Elaine Zech (ezeepaps@charter.net), PH: +1 (541) 680-2127.

Pennsylvania

Dauphin:  Tuinluv’s (tuinluvs.com) –Tina Moran (tuinluvpapsts1@gmail.com), +1 (717) 773-6271.
Renfew:
 Guerin (guerinpaps.com) – Jane Sirkoch (jasirkoch@zoominternet.net).
Warminster: Heise (heisepapillons.com)Lydia Heise (heiseaccounting@verizon.net), PH: +1 (215) 534-1632.

  Rhode Island

Hope:  Althea Connetti (dave341@verizon.net), +1 (401) 828-7958.

South Carolina

Columbia:  Koh Tang (kohtangpapillons.com)Dan Hoffman (kohtangdan@gmail.com), PH: +1 (803) 422-6842.
Ladson:
  Azure – Kathy Patterson (pattersk1@yahoo.com), PH: +1 (843) 224-8533.

South Dakota

No breeders here.

Tennessee

Clarksville:  D’Angelis – Patricia Rust (parust@aol.com).
Franklin:  
Hallmark (hallmarkpapillons.net)Jane Snider (sniderjane@gmail.com), PH: +1 (901) 674-4690.

Texas

Buchanan Dam:  RockDen (rockdenpapillons.com)Jo Buntrock (jobuntrock@gmail.com).
Cleburn:  Esprit (espritpapillons.com) – Patsy Kirk (kirkfam@me.com), PH: +1 (817) 659-8900.
Emory:  Riley’s (rileyspapillons.com)Linda Riley (glgriley@aol.com)
Fairfield:
 Tresor (chrissystems.com) – Lisa Christensen (lisa@chrissystems.com), PH: +1 (903) 357-0117.
Jonesboro:  Blazen (blazenpapillons.com) – Sally “Sissy” Hill (sissy@blazenpapillons.com).
San Antonio:  Marichin (marichin.com) – Marichin Uriarte (marichin59@aol.com), PH: +1 (210) 408-2872.
San Antonio:  Smailliw – Holly Williams (maggie@smailliw.com).
Sanger:
 Chateau Charlemagne (papillons.us) – Sally Bacus (sally@mypbmail.com), PH +1 (817) 488-5078.
Webster:  Clearlake (clearlakepap.com)Elyse Vandermolen (elysevandermolen@aol.com), +1 (281) 332-5633.

  Utah

Orem:  Autumn (autumnpapillons.com), – Cherie Hyde.

Vermont

No Breeders Here.

Virginia

No Breeders Here.

Washington

Bellingham:  Kokomo (kokomokennels.com) – Jamie Foti (westcoastmarine@comcast.net), PH: +1 (360) 319-6992.
Benton City:  Arbeitsheim –  Bonnie Primus, PH: +1 (509) 366-5544.
Camas:  La Ren (larenpapillons.com) – Janis McLaren (larenpap@comcast.net), PH: +1 (360) 834-5485.
Enumclaw: Belle Vie – Mary Brockman (brockmanmary@yahoo.com).
Graham:  Krystal (krystalpapillons.com) – Karen Murad (kmurad@centurylink.net).
Orting:  Cameo (cameopaps.com)Deborah Childs-Bronesky (cameopaps@msn.com), PH: +1 (360) 893-3505.
Wenatchee:  Delyteful (delytefulpapillons.com)Debbie Tedrow (debbietedrow@msn.com), PH: +1 (509) 860-3002.

  West Virginia

No breeders here.

Wisconsin

New London:  Sleepy Creek (sleepycreekkennel.net) – Candace Janke (sleepycreekkennel@yahoo.com), PH:  +1 (920) 378-5696.

Wyoming

Torrington:  Tiny T (tinytpapillons.com) –  Sally Howard (tinypaps@yahoo.com).

Canada

Alberta

No breeders here.

British Columbia

No breeders here.

Russia

Saint Petersburg:  Polar Wings – Evgeniia Selivanova (aisha444@mail.ru), PH: +7 921 860 17 73.

Sweden

Knivsta:  Caratoots (caratoots.com) – Kaj Gänger (papillon@caratoots.com), PH: +46 18-38 73 97.