2020 PAPILLON BREEDER DIRECTORY

Below is a list of the states where you can find Papillon breeders. Click on the state nearest you to find your local breeder or scroll down to browse through our breeder directory.  All underlined kennel names and breeder names are links that you only need to click on to go to either their website or open an e-mail to send.  Updated as of 2019FEB17.

United States

ALAKAZARCACOCTDEFLGAHIIDILINIAKSKYLAMEMDMAMIMNMSMOMTNENVNHNJNMNYNCNDOHOKORPARISCSDTNTXUTVTVAWAWVWIWY

Canada

Sweden

United States

Alabama

No breeders here.

Alaska

Anchorage:  Steneko – Stephanie Koeniger (slknrk@gci.net),  PH:  +1 (907) 345-1685.

Arizona

Chandler:  Bel (belpapillons.com)Isabel Isaacson (issacson.isabel@gmail.com).
Chandler:  
Bel (belpapillons.com)Tracy Isaacson (tvisaacson@gmail.com).
Midland:  
Farfalla – Shelley Malone (farfallapapillons@yahoo.com).
Peoria:  Betty Marotti (6marotti1@gmail.com).
Phoenix:
  KenMar II (kenmarpapillons.com) – Helen Angle (kenmar85028@yahoo.com), PH:  +1 (602) 992-8443.

Arkansas

No breeders here.

California

Foothills Ranch:  Soleil – Dawn Hoyt (deecheriehoyt22@gmail.com), PH: +1 (949) 597-1330.
Forest Hill:  
Playful Papillons (playfulpapillons.com) – Mary Ann Wik (playfulpapillons@hotmail.com), PH: +1 (530) 367-2702.
Fresno:
 Disyre (disyrepapillons.net) – Diana Sayre (disyrepapillons@gmail.com), +1 (559) 203-0094.

Palm Desert:  DH – Antoinette Johnson (chiantixtra@gmail.com), PH:  +1 (760) 568-6011.
Prunedale:  Vala – Michael Philip (justvala1@gmail.com), PH: +1 (919) 606-7800.
Southern California:  Elidas (elidaswhippetsandpapillons.com), Shellie Juden (elidaswhip@aol.com), +1 (951) 926-6668.

Colorado

No breeders here.

Connecticut

No breeders here.

Delaware

No breeders here.

Florida



Central Florida:  Baypalms (baypalmspapillons.com) – Lori Landis (baypalmspaps@gmail.com), +1 (727) 424-8346.

Dade City:  Parasol (parasolpapillons.com) – Dorothy Anderson (parasolpapillons@aol.com), PH:  +1 (813) 713-0050.
Florida:  Allistar – Beth Gray (bethagray63@gmail.com), PH: +1 (239) 218-5532.
Florida:  HoneyKyst (honeykyst.com) – Valerie Garcia (honeykyst@msn.com).
Florida:  Wildfire (wildfirepapillons.com) – Angela Pickett (pickettpap@aol.com), PH: +1 (407) 252-3111.

Key West:  Robert Jabour (bobjabour@hotmail.com), PH:  +1 (305) 797-7041.
Key West:  Teresa Jabour (terriejabour@hotmail.com), PH +1 (305) 797-7043.
Lehigh Acres:  Kathleen O’Boyle (oboylek@hotmail.com)
Longwood: Pluma – Marge Morrell (marge_morrell@att.net)
Middleburg:  SherJak (sherjak.com) – Sherrie Puzak (sherjak@gmail.com), PH: +1 (904) 413-7144.
Southeast Florida:  RoCyn (rocynpaps.com) – Cynthia Springer (cynthia225@aol.com), +1 (561) 308-8446.
Spring Hill:  
A Nights – Judy Dunn (manard520@aol.com), PH: +1 (517) 927-5103.

Georgia

Cumming:  Silkwings (silkwings.net)– Karen Byrd (dakabyrd@bellsouth.net), PH: +1 (770) 844-0312.
Forsyth:  Tallis (tallistoydogs.com) – Vida Ellis Hughes (f.ellis@mindspring.com), +1 (770) 596-9589.
Lilburn:  Candella – Carol Ochs (cochs@att.net). PH: +1 (770) 630-4100.
Georgia:  Wildfire (wildfirepapillons.com) – Cheslie Pickett-Smithey (pickettpap@aol.com), +1 (407) 276-3796.

Hawaii

Kailua:  Okekai – Barbara Ankersmit (barbara.ankersmit@anthologygroup.com), PH: +1 (808) 372-4414.

Idaho

No breeders here.

Illinois

Illinois:  Briarkeep (briarkeep.com) – Cynthia Nichols (cdnichols@consolidated.net).
Illinois:  Wingssong –  Chris Jones (clj@doghandler.com).

Indiana

No breeders here.

Iowa

Clive:  Winghaven (winghavenpapillons.com)Beth Shonts (bshonts@q.com).
Iowa:
  LoTeKi (lotekipapillons.com) – Lou Ann King (louann@lotekipapillons.com), +1 (319) 624-2798.
Iowa:  LoTeKi (lotekipapillons.com) – Terry King (bispaps@aol.com), +1 (319) 624-2798.

Kansas

No breeders here.

Kentucky

La Grange:  Hallmark (hallmark.com)Jerrilin Naylor (jnaylor4@bellsouth.net).
Midway:  Insignia – Nicole Laver Freedman (insigniashowdogs@aol.com), PH: +1 (859) 462-7228.

Louisiana

Louisiana:  Prana (pranapapillons.com) – Mary Kendall Maginnis.
Pineville:  Windlake (windlakepapillon.com) – Jackie Cantwell (nlugator@att.net), PH: +1 (318) 640-8831.
Pineville:  Windlake (windlakepapillon.com) – Vern Cantwell (nlugator@att.net), PH: +1 (318) 640-8831.

Maine

No breeders here.

Maryland

Centreville:  Shep’s – Susie Shepard (susiespapillons@gmail.com)
Fallston:
 Waytogo (waytogopaps.com) – Suzanne Hannon (suzanne@waytogopaps.com), PH: +1 (410) 692-9306.

  Massachusetts

 No breeders here.

Michigan

No breeders here.

Minnesota

North Branch:  MCK (mckpapillons.com) – Karen Lawrence (karen@mckpapillons.com), PH: +1 (651) 674-7624.
South St. Paul:  Cassa Bella (casabellapapillons.com) – Carol Lauren-Schmidt (lauren-schmidt@msn.com), PH:  +1 (612) 240-4010.

Mississippi

No breeders here.

Missouri

St. Joseph:  Skytry – Joanne Glawson (skytry4@aol.com), PH:  +1 (816) 294-1838.

Montana

Broadview:  ET’s (etranch.com) – Tammy Fortney (etfortney@yahoo.com), PH: +1 (406) 860-4503.
Kalispell:  Vega – Vicki Olson (vlo48@hotmail.com).

Nebraska

Nebraska:  MarRic (marricpapillons.com) – Marcy Wyrens (mrwyrens@radiks.net).

Nevada

No breeders here.

New Hampshire

No breeders here.

New Jersey

Allendale:  Cilloette Butterflies (cilloettebutterflies.com) – Roseann Fucillo (cilloette@yahoo.com).
Monroe:  Golden Sky – Lynda Neff (surfdogs5@gmail.com., +1 (732) 245-6846.
Sicklerville:  Involo (involopapillons.com):  Donna Garofalo (mdgaro@aol.com), PH:  +1 (856) 875-0901.

New Mexico

Carlsbad:  Dollar Bar Ranch (facebook/dollarbarranpapillons) –  Debrorah Schenck (rowdydoc@live.com), +1 (575) 361-8814.
Roswell:
 J Bar (jbarpapillons.com) – Jennifer Able-Jones (jbarpapillons@msn.com), PH:  +1 (575) 302-7170.

New York

Batavia:  MedLee (medleepapillons.com) – Susan Austin (medlee@rochester.rr.com), PH: +1 (585) 343-8448.
Churchville:  Noble’s (noblespapillons.com) – Marcia Noble (mnoble1@rochester.rr.com), +1 (585) 889-8004.
Fort Plain:  Highwind – Marie Smith (paws08@roadrunner.com), PH: +1 (518) 365-3269.
Kings Park:  Linderhof – Ute Santella (alletas@optonline.net).
Kings Park:  Linderhof – Robert Santella (alletas@optonline.net).
Williamsville:
 Spotlight – Kim Barbolini (kimotmom@msn.com), PH: +1 (716) 689-3834.

North Carolina

Elizabeth City:  JimJacPaps (JimJacPaps.com)Jacqueline Smith (jimjacpaps@gmail.com), PH: +1 (252) 264-4461.
Hendersonville:  Serna-Stedt – June Peterson (flivverway@gmail.com).

North Dakota

Bismarck:  Jo’C – Jolene Clemmons (joclemmons@yahoo.com), PH: +1 (701) 222-8390.

Ohio

Bellefontaine:  Liberty – Chris Jackson (libertypaps@yahoo.com), PH: +1 (937) 599-1424.
Bethesda:  
NanKen (nankenshowpapillons.com) – Nana Ridgeway (nanken419@sbcglobal.net), PH: +1 (740) 484-4421.

Hinckley:  Domino (dominopapillons.com)Laura Temperato (dltemperato@aol.com).
Medina:
 Domino (dominopapillons.com) – Leona Domino (ldomino309@aol.com), PH: +1 (330) 239-3212
Oregon  Blairwynn – Carrie Blair (elmochamp@bex.net), PH: +1 (419) 693-6677.

Oklahoma

Collinsville:  Quillo – Mary Hakel (quillopapillons@gmail.com).
Salisaw:  Pilot (pilotpapillons.com)Marilyn Bauer (marilyn@pilotpapillons.com), PH: +1 (918) 571-2400.

  Oregon

Central Point:  Windermere – Katherine Hinds (windermerepapillons@yahoo.com), PH: +1 (541) 890-0814.
Roseburg:  Ezee – Elaine Zech (ezeepaps@charter.net).

Pennsylvania

Dauphin:  Tuinluv’s (tuinluvs.com) –Tina Moran (tuinluvpapsts1@gmail.com), +1 (717) 773-6271.
Renfew:
 Guerin (guerinpaps.com) – Jane and Jack Sirkoch (jasirkoch@yahoo.com).

  Rhode Island

Hope:  Althea Connetti (dave341@verizon.net), +1 (401) 828-7958.

South Carolina

Columbia:  Koh Tang (kohtangpapillons.com) – Daniel Hoffman (kohtangdan@gmail.com), +1 (803) 422-6842.
Ladson: Azure – Kathy Patterson (pattersk1@yahoo.com)

  South Dakota

No breeders here.

Tennessee

Hartsville:  Hart’s (harts-papillons.com) – Mary Helm (hartspapillons@bellsouth.net), PH: +1 (615) 374-2759.
McEwan:  Ed-Wan – Wanda Mosley (papteacher@yahoo.com).

Texas

Buchanan Dam:  Rock Den (rockdenpapillons.com) – Jo Buntrock (jobuntrock@gmail.com).
Burleson:  Runway Papillons (runwaypapillons.com) – Julia King (jking2017@mail.com).
Cleburne:  Esprit (espritpapillons.com) – Patsy Kirk (patsy@espritpapillons.com), PH: +1 (817) 659-8900.
Emory:  Riley’s (rileyspapillons.com) – Linda Riley (glgriley@aol.com)
Fairfield:  Tresor (chrissystems.com) – Lisa Christensen (lisa@chrissystems.com), PH: +1 (903) 357-0117.
Fairfield: Tresor (chrissystems.com) – Chris Christensen (chris@chrissystems.com), PH: +1 (903) 357-0115.
Houston (Webster):  
Clearlake (clearlakepap.com) – Elyse and Todd Vandermolen (elysevandermolen@aol.com), PH: +1 (281) 332-5633.

Kingwood:  GrandeMaison – Martha Greathouse (coloradomeg@msn.com), PH: + 1 (719) 331-1917.
San Antonio:  Marichin (marichin.com) – Marichin Uriarte (marichin59@aol.com), PH: +1 (210) 408-2872.

San Antonio: Smailliw – Holly Williams (maggie@smailliw.com), PH: +1 (703) 732-9782.
Sanger:
 Chateau Charlemagne (papillons.us) – Sally Bacus (sally@mypbmail.com), PH +1 (817) 488-5078.

  Utah

Utah:  Autumn (autumnpapillons.com) – Cherie Hyde.
Woods Cross:  Malanie Lobato – PH: +1 (801) 915-7530.

Vermont

No breeders here.

Virginia

No breeders here.

Washington

Bellingham:  Kokomo (kokomopaps.com) – Jamie Foti (westcoastmarine@comcast.net).
Benton City:  Arbeitsheim –  Bonnie Primus, PH: +1 (509) 588-6625.
Covington:  Dreampaps (dreampaps.com) – Nicholas Forbes (nicholas@dreampaps.com.
Enumclaw: Belle Vie – Mary Brockman (brockmanmary@yahoo.com).
Graham:
 Krystal (krystalpapillons.com) – Karen Murad (kmurad@centurylink.net).
Onalaska: Kaleeta (kaleetakennels.com)gjfrase@tds.net.
Sequim:  Rocking N – Nancy Radich (rockingn@olypen.com), PH: +1 (360) 683-8805.

  West Virginia

No breeders here.

Wisconsin

Wittenberg:  Berdock’s – Angela Worzalla (angkevw@gmail.com).

Wyoming

Torrington:  Tiny T (tinytpapillons.com) –  Sally Howard (tinypaps@yahoo.com).

Canada

Alberta

Foothills:  Animato – Louann Hansen (louannh@nucleus.com), PH: +1 (403) 931-2277.
Okotoks:  Raeanne – Toby Hately (toby.hately@gmail.com, PH: +1 (403) 975-3699.

British Columbia

No breeders here.

Sweden

Knivsta:  Caratoots (caratoots.com) – Kaj Gänger (papillon@caratoots.com), PH: +4670 891 65 50.