2019 PAPILLON BREEDER DIRECTORY

Below is a list of the states where you can find Papillon breeders. Click on the state nearest you to find your local breeder or scroll down to browse through our breeder directory.  All underlined kennel names and breeder names are links that you only need to click on to go to either their website or open an e-mail to send.  Updated as of 2019FEB17.

United States

ALAKAZARCACOCTDEFLGAHIIDILINIAKSKYLAMEMDMAMIMNMSMOMTNENVNHNJNMNYNCNDOHOKORPARISCSDTNTXUTVTVAWAWVWIWY

Canada

Sweden

United States

Alabama

No breeders here.

Alaska

Anchorage:  Chinak –  Chris Hedberg (jhedberg@gci.net), +1 (907) 243-1739.
Anchorage:  Steneko – Stephanie Koeniger (slknrk@gci.net),  PH:  +1 (907) 345-1685.

Arizona

Goodyear:  Andali – Cheryl Maass (papreezi@cox.net), PH:  +1 (623) 986-1528.
Phoenix:  Black Mountain – Alice Blazer (blazerdvm@earthlink.net).
Phoenix:  KenMar II (kenmarpapillons.com) – Helen Angle (kenmar85028@yahoo.com), PH:  +1 (602) 992-8443.

Arkansas

No breeders here.

California

Bakersfield:  Whitestar – Diane Ashburn (ashburn@att.net).
Forest Hill:  
Playful Papillons (playfulpapillons.com) – Mary Ann Wik (playfulpapillons@hotmail.com), PH: +1 (530) 367-2702.
Fresno:
 Disyre (disyrepapillons.net)– Diana Sayre (disyrepapillons@gmail.com), +1 (559) 203-0094.
Orosi:  Toon Town (toontownpaps.com) – Susi Gleffe (toontown@psnw.com), PH:  +1 (559) 269-4294.
Palm Desert:  Desert Heaven – Antoinette Johnson (chiantixtra@gmail.com), PH:  +1 (760) 568-6011.
Palm Desert: Le Roi (leroipapillons.com) – Joyce Chapman (weepaps@gmail.com), PH:  +1 (760) 600-6256.
Prunedale:  
Vala – Michael Philip (justvala1@gmail.com), PH: +1 (919) 606-7800.
Rancho Palo Verdes:  Desiree (desireepapillons.com) – Maureen McGrath (desireepapillons@gmail.com).
Riverside:  
Whitestar – 
Arvilla White (whtstarpaps@sbcglobal.net), +1 (909) 225-7281.
Seaside:  Cadaga (cadagapapillons.com) – A. Rachel Adams (cadagapapillon1@gmail.com), PH:  +1 (775) 770-8830.
Southern California:  Elidas (elidaswhippetsandpapillons.com), Shellie Juden (elidaswhip@aol.com), +1 (951) 926-6668.
Temecula:  Arrow (arrowpapillons.com), Alan R. Rowley, M.D. (arowleymd@gmailcom).
Twentynine Palms:  
Makalea – Mary Ann Hillyard (hillyardma001@gmail.com)
PH: +1 (760) 361-4204.

Colorado

No breeders here.

Connecticut

Brookfield:  Brookfield (brookfieldpapillons.com) – Sherry Duhigg (brookfieldpapillons@gmail.com), PH: +1 (203) 775-1872.

Delaware

No breeders here.

Florida



Cape Coral:
 Pearl Street – Kay Strohen (kaystrohen@aol.com), PH: +1 (239) 273-3867.
Central Florida:  
Baypalms (baypalmspapillons.com) – Lori Landis (baypalmspaps@gmail.com), +1 (727) 424-8346.
Dade City:  Parasol (parasolpapillons.com) – Dorothy Anderson (parasolpapillons@aol.com), PH:  +1 (813) 713-0050.
Florida:  Allistar – Beth Gray (bethagray63@gmail.com), PH: +1 (239)218-5532
Florida:  HoneyKyst (honeykyst.com) – Valerie Garcia (honeykyst@msn.com).
Florida:  Wildfire (wildfirepapillons.com) – Angela Pickett (pickettpap@aol.com), PH: +1 (407) 252-3111.
Key West:  Robert Jabour (bobjabour@hotmail.com), PH:  +1 (305) 797-7041.
Key West:  Teresa Jabour (terriejabour@hotmail.com), PH +1 (305) 797-7043.
Middleburg:  SherJak (sherjak.com) – Sherrie Puzak (sherjak@gmail.com), PH: +1 (904) 413-7144.
Myakka City:  
The Pines (thepinespapillons.com) – Lois Albritton (lhoran438@aol.com), PH:  +1 (941) 812-8852.
Southeast Florida:  RoCyn (rocynpaps.com) – Cynthia Springer (cynthia225@aol.com), +1 (561) 308-8446.
Spring Hill:  
A Nights – Judy Dunn (manard520@aol.com), PH: +1 (517) 927-5103.

Georgia

Cumming:  Silkwings (silkwings.net)– Karen Byrd (dakabyrd@bellsouth.net), PH: +1 (770) 844-0312.
Forsyth:  Tallis (tallistoydogs.com) – Vida Ellis Hughes (f.ellis@mindspring.com), +1 (770) 596-9589.
Lilburn:  Candella – Carol Ochs (cochs@att.net). PH: +1 (770) 630-4100.
Lilburn:  Satin Doll – Barbara Zingleman (bzingleman@hotmail.com).
Lizella:  LissAlana – Lana Wuolukka (lwuolukka@yahoo.com), +1 (478) 262-6860.
Georgia:  Wildfire (wildfirepapillons.com) – Cheslie Pickett-Smithey (pickettpap@aol.com), +1 (407) 276-3796.

Hawaii

Kailua:  Okekai – Barbara Ankersmit (barbara.ankersmit@anthologygroup.com), PH: +1 (808) 372-4414.

Idaho

No breeders here.

Illinois

Illinois:  Briarkeep (briarkeep.com) – Cynthia Nichols (briarkeep@gmail.com).
Illinois:  Wingssong –  Chris Jones (clj@doghandler.com).

Indiana

No breeders here.

Iowa

Iowa:  LoTeKi (lotekipapillons.com) – Lou Ann King (louann@lotekipapillons.com), +1 (319) 624-2798.

Kansas

No breeders here.

Kentucky

No breeders here.

Louisiana

Louisiana:  Prana (pranapapillons.com) – Mary Kendall Maginnis.
Pineville:  Windlake (windlakepapillon.com) – Jackie Cantwell (nlugator@att.net), PH: +1 (318) 640-8831.

Maine

No breeders here.

Maryland

Centreville:  Shep’s – Susie Shepard (susiespapillons@gmail.com)
Fallston:
 Waytogo (waytogopaps.com) – Suzanne Hannon (suzanne@waytogopaps.com), PH: +1 (410) 692-9306.
Maryland:  Denzel (denzelpaps.com) – Tracy Burdick (tracy@denzelpaps.com), +1 (240) 577-2773.
Westminster:  Chessy’s – Ann-Marie Cole (lacy6marie@gmail.com) PH: +1 (443) 487-2210.

Massachusetts

Massachusetts:  Rorralore –  Charlotte McGowan (rorralore@gmail.com).

Michigan

Grand Rapids:  PlayTyme (playtime.us) – Cherish DeWitt (playtymepapillons@gmail.com), +1 (616) 217-1616.
Watervliet:  CYRWYNDZ – Cynthia Frazee (cyndylf@aol.com).

Minnesota

North Branch:  MCK (mckpapillons.com) – Karen Lawrence (karen@mckpapillons.com), 10895 Saint Croix Trail, MN 55056, PH: +1 (651) 674-7624.
South St. Paul:  Cassa Bella (casabellapapillons.com) – Carol Lauren-Schmidt (lauren-schmidt@msn.com), PH:  +1 (612) 240-4010.

Mississippi

No breeders here.

Missouri

Independence: Skies – Virginia Read (readginger1@yahoo.com), PH: +1 (816) 796-7012.
St. Joseph:
 Skytry – Joanne Glawson (skytry4@aol.com), PH:  +1 (816) 294-1838.

Montana

Billings:  Crisanda (crisanda.com) – Vickie Ehrelkrona (crisanda@att.net), PH:  +1 (406) 661-2300.
Broadview:  ET’s (etranch.com) – Tammy Fortney (etfortney@yahoo.com), PH: +1 (406) 860-4503.
Kalispell:  Vega – Vicki Olson (vlo48@hotmail.com).

Nebraska

Nebraska:  MarRic (marricpapillons.com) – Marcy Wyrens (mrwyrens@radiks.net).

Nevada

No breeders here.

New Hampshire

No breeders here.

New Jersey

Allendale:  Cilloette Butterflies (cilloettebutterflies.com) – Roseann Fucillo (cilloette@yahoo.com).
Monroe:  Golden Sky – Lynda Neff (surfdogs5@gmail.com., +1 (732) 245-6846.
New Jersey:   Pyragon – Rhonda Dalton (rhonda.dalton@comcast.net), PH: +1 (732) 297-8937).
Sicklerville:  Involo (involopapillons.com):  Michael Garofalo (mdgaro@aol.com), PH:  +1 (856) 875-0901.

New Mexico

Carlsbad:  Dollar Bar Ranch (facebook/dollarbarranpapillons) –  Debrorah Schenck (rowdydoc@live.com), +1 (575) 361-8814.
Roswell:
 J Bar (jbarpapillons.com) – Jennifer Able-Jones (jbarpapillons@msn.com), PH:  +1 (575) 302-7170.

New York

Batavia:  MedLee (medleepapillons.com) – Susan Austin (medlee@rochester.rr.com), PH: +1 (585) 343-8448.
Brewster:  Acadia – Linda Post (lindapost89@yahoo.com), PH: +1 (845) 279-5222.
Churchville:  Noble’s (noblespapillons.com) – Marcia Noble (mnoble1@rochester.rr.com), +1 (585) 889-8004.
Fort Plain:  Highwind – Marie Smith (paws08@roadrunner.com), PH: +1 (518) 365-3269.
Kings Park:  Linderhof – Ute Santella (alletas@optonline.net).
Remsen:Thornapple – Rebecca Davies (thornaple3@cs.com), PH: +1 (315) 896-4123.
Williamsville:
 Spotlight – Kim Barbolini (kimotmom@msn.com), PH: +1 (716) 689-3834.

North Carolina

Louisburg:  Flolin – Linda Foiles (flolintwo@aol.com), PH: +1 (919) 340-0164.

North Dakota

Bismarck:  Jo’C – Jolene Clemmons (joclemmons@yahoo.com), PH: +1 (701) 222-8390.

Ohio

Bellefontaine:  Liberty – Chris Jackson (libertypaps@yahoo.com), PH: +1 (937) 599-1424.
Bethesda:  
NanKen (nankenshowpapillons.com) – Nana Ridgeway (nanken419@sbcglobal.net), PH: +1 (740) 484-4421.
Clayton:  Marquis – Paula Ray (marquispap@hotmail.com).
Medina:
 Domino (dominopapillons.com) – Leona Domino (ldomino309@aol.com), PH: +1 (330) 239-3212.

Oklahoma

Collinsville:  Quillo – Mary Haken (quillopapillons@gmail.com).
Mangum:  Redland – Lisa Richert (llrichert@yahoo.com), PH: +1 (361) 788-3237.
Sallisaw:  Pilot (pilotpapillons.com) – Don Bauer (don@pilotpapillons.com), PH: +1 (479) 926-1432.
Skiatook:  Adaugeo (adaugeopapillons.com) – Danae Fayard (adaugeo@atlasok.com), PH: +1 (918) 269-7906.

Oregon

Monmouth:  Remani (remanipapillons.com) – Danni Peterson (jcdlpeter@msn.com).
Portland:  Belladonna – Kerri Pettey (belladonnapapillons@gmail.com), PH: +1 (503) 761-2371.

Pennsylvania

Dauphin:  Tuinluv’s (tuinluvs.com) –Tina Moran (tuinluvpapsts1@gmail.com), +1 (717) 773-6271.
Renfew:
 Guerin (guerinpaps.com) – Jane and Jack Sirkoch (jasirkoch@yahoo.com).
Warminster:  Heise (heisepapillons.com) – Lydia Heise (heiseaccounting@verizon.net), +1 (215) 534-1632.

Rhode Island

Hope:  Althea Connetti (dave341@verizon.net), +1 (401) 828-7958.

South Carolina

Columbia:  Koh Tang (kohtangpapillons.com) – Daniel Hoffman (kohtangdan@gmail.com), +1 (803) 422-6842.
Ladspon:  Azure – Kathy Patterson (pattersk1@yahoo.com).
North Charleston:
 Gsmrwngs/JoSuPam – Pam Carlock (gsmrwngs@aol.com).

South Dakota

No breeders here.

Tennessee

Bethpage:  Firefly (fireflypapillonsandphalenes.com) – Christine Hutchinson (butterflyranch@bellsouth.net), PH: +1 (901) 485-2218
Clarksville:  
D’Angelis – Patricia Rust (parust@aol.com).
Franklin:
 Hallmark (hallmarkpapillons.net) – Jane Snider (sniderjane@gmail.com), PH:  +1 (901) 674-4690.
Hartsville:  Hart’s (harts-papillons.com) – Mary Helm (hartspapillons@bellsouth.net), PH: +1 (615) 374-2759.
McEwan:  Ed-Wan – Wanda Mosley (papteacher@yahoo.com).

Texas

Buchanan Dam:  Rock Den (rockdenpapillons.com) – Jo Buntrock (jobuntrock@gmail.com).
Burleson:  Julia King (jking2017@mail.com).
Cleburne:  Esprit (espritpapillons.com) – Patsy Kirk (patsy@espritpapillons.com), PH: +1 (817) 659-8900.
Fairfield:
 Tresor (chrissystems.com) – Lisa Christensen (lisa@chrissystems.com), PH: +1 (903) 357-0117.
Floresville:  Seta (seta kennel.com)Colleen Sanchez (setakennel@outlook.com), PH: +1 (210) 854-2919.
Houston (Webster):  Clearlake (clearlakepap.com) – Elyse Vandermolen (elysevandermolen@aol.com), PH: +1 (281) 332-5633.
Jonesboro:
 Blazen (blazenpapillons.com) – Sally “Sissy” Hill (sissy@blazenpapillons.com), PH +1 (432) 413-9772.
Kingwood:  GrandeMaison – Martha Greathouse (coloradomeg@msn.com), PH: + 1 (719) 331-1917.
New Caney:  Crown Jewel (crownjewelpapillons.com) – Shay Pask Van (crownjewelpapillons@yahoo.com).
San Antonio:  Marichin (marichin.com) – Marichin Uriarte (marichin59@aol.com), PH: +1 (210) 408-2872.
San Antonio: Smailliw – Holly Williams (maggie@smailliw.com), PH:  +1 (703) 732-9782.
Sanger:
 Chateau Charlemagne (papillons.us) – Sally Bacus (sally@mypbmail.com), PH +1 (817) 488-5078.
Spring:  Gails (gailspapillons.com) – Gail Howard (gailmarjhoward@aol.com), PH: +1 (713) 598-8691.
Texas:  Copella (copellapapillons.com) – Paula Cox (copellapapillons@aol.com).

Utah

Utah:  Autumn (autumnpapillons.com) – Cherie Hyde.

Vermont

No breeders here.

Virginia

Virginia:  Parides (paridespapillons.net) – Debbie Patterson (paridespapillons@aol.com), +1 (540) 312-5097.

Washington

Bellingham:  Kokomo (kokomopaps.com) – Jamie Foti (westcoastmarine@comcast.net).
Benton City:Akai (akaipaps.com) – Marion Ford (akaipaps@hotmail.com).
Benton City:  
Arbeitsheim –  Bonnie Primus, PH: +1 (509) 588-6625.
Camas:La Ren (larenpapillons.com) – Janis McLaren (larenpap@comcast.net).
Covington:
 Dreampaps (dreampaps.com) – Nicholas Forbes (nicholas@dreampaps.com, PH:  +1 (206) 372-8737.
Enumclaw: Belle Vie – Mary Brockman (brockmanmary@yahoo.com).
Graham:
 Krystal (krystalpapillons.com) – Karen Murad (kmurad@centurylink.net).
Puyallup:  Paparazzi (paparazzipapillons.com) – patblock@comcast.net, PH: +1 (253) 278-7300 .
Sequim:
 Rocking N – Nancy Radich (rockingn@olypen.com), PH: +1 (360) 683-8805.
Wenatchee:  Delyteful (delytefulpapillons.com) – Debbie Tedrow (debbietedrow@msn.com), PH: +1 (509) 860-3002.
Yakima:  Cadgets (butterflydogs.com) – Gayle Key (cadgets3@gmail.com).

West Virginia

No breeders here.

Wisconsin

New London:  Sleepy Creek – Candace Janke (sleepycreekkennel@yahoo.com), PH:  +1 (920) 378-5696.

Wyoming

Torrington:  Tiny T (tinytpapillons.com) –  Sally Howard (tinypaps@yahoo.com).

Canada

Alberta

No breeders here.

British Columbia

No breeders here.

Sweden

Knivsta:  Caratoots (caratoots.com) – Kaj Gänger (papillon@caratoots.com), PH: +46 (0) 708916550.