Contact Us

BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR 2017-2018

President
Nicholas Forbes
president@papillonclub.org

Vice President
Marcy Wyrens
vice-president@papillonclub.org

Treasurer
Lou Ann King
treasurer@papillonclub.org

Corresponding Secretary
Betty Winthers
corresponding-secretary@papillonclub.org

Recording Secretary
Beth Gray
secretary@papillonclub.org

Director
Carol Ochs
director1@papillonclub.org

Director
Diana Sayre
director2@papillonclub.org

Director
Jack Sirkoch
director3@papillonclub.org

Director
Mary Keith Welch
director4@papillonclub.org

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Delegate to the AKC – Arlene Czech

2017 PCA National Specialty – Loma Foster

2018 PCA National Specialty – Cynthia Springer

2017 Meet the Breed in New York – Connie Barata

PCA Judges’ Education Committee – Lou Ann King

Members’ Education Committee – Open

National and Regional Specialty Manual Rewrite Committee – Carol Ochs

PCA Specialty Site Search and Event Negotiations Committee -Carol Ochs

Illustrated Standard Research Committee – Charlotte McGowan

Companion Events Committee – Candy Janke

Genetics Chair – Andi Meloon

Phalène Committee – Janis McLaren

Juniors Committee – Marcy Wyrens

Membership Committee – Jane Sirkoch

Standing Finance Committee -Karen Murad

C&BL Revision Committee Chair – Eddie Meltz

Awards Committee – Tracy Burdick

Archivist/Custodian of the Hall of Fame – Tracy Burdick

PapTalk Editor – June Peterson-Crane

AKC Gazette Columnist – Roseanne Fucillo

Club Historian – June Peterson-Crane

Benevolent Committee – Art and Nancy Hutton

Web Content Chair – Open